New coaching Times for next Week / Stream dates

Hi there fellows!

How are you all? I am here with a quick update concerning the coaching I do and my stream!

COACHING
Next weekend I will offer a couple of coaching lessons, the times will be updated to my coaching calendar in one or two days.

STREAMING
I will stream every or every second Day. Probably in the evenings (CEST)!  My stream address is the following: http://www.twitch.TV/ballbreakertv
The stream will, or at least close to HD quality.
I will stream ladder games, coaching lessons and tournament games!

Hope you tune  in and make sure to check out my coaching calendar (go to the coaching tab in the menu of my blog!

Ballbreaker :).

Leave a Reply

